FSCSM logo  
Figure Skating Club
of Southern Maryland

Board members for 2014/15 Skating Year

02 Nov 2014 5:54 PM | Erik Scheibert

The board members for the 2014/15 skating year are:

President - Jill Corcoran (re-elected)
Vice President - Corinne Simmers
Treasurer - Chris Hill (re-elected)
Secretary - Jenna Underwood (re-elected)


Connect via: facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management