FSCSM logo  
Figure Skating Club
of Southern Maryland

Board Members for the 2016/17 Skating Year

18 Sep 2016 12:00 AM | Sigrid Berge (Administrator)

The board members for the 2016/17 skating year are:

President - Jill Corcoran (re-elected)
Vice President - Loren Smitka-Garcia
Treasurer - Ellen Pape
Secretary - Rhodea Vicha


Connect via: facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management